Contact Us

Phone

(636) 778-9899

Fax

(636) 778-9915

Address

17300 N. Outer Forty Road
Suite 101
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Peter Ahlering, MD
Medical Director
636.778.9899
pahlering@mcrmfertility.com

Ceara Barmeier, PA
Physical Assistant
636.778.9899
cbarmeier@mcrmfertility.com

Jennifer Bader
Patient Support Specialist
636.735.3302
jbader@mcrmfertility.com

Jen Atkinson, RN
Clinical Manager
636.735.3304
jatkinson@mcrmfertility.com

Jen Farley, RN
IVF Coordinator
636.735.3306
jfarley@mcrmfertility.com

Dena Hankins
Billing Manager
636.735.3308
dhankins@mcrmfertility.com

Shawnie Hurt
Third Party/Donor Coordinator
636.735.3310
shurt@mcrmfertility.com

Rachel Lowrie
IVF Coordinator
636.735.3312
rlowrie@mcrmfertility.com

Christina Romacker, RN
IUI Coordinator
636.735.3318
cromacker@mcrmfertility.com

Teressa Alred
Ebryologist
636.489.1053
talred@mcrmfertility.com

Mira Aubuchon, MD
Reproductive Endocrinologist
636.778.9899
maubuchon@mcrmfertility.com

Jeanne Blumm
Office Manager
636.735.3301
jblumm@mcrmfertility.com

Michelle Brinkmeier
Medical Records
636.735.3303
mbrinkmeier@mcrmfertility.com

Dale Bader
Marketing Director
636.735.3305
dbader@mcrmfertility.com

Kellie Branson
Embryologist
636.735.3307
kbranson@mcrmfertility.com

Douglas Gliedt, PhD
Lab Director
636.735.3309
dgliedt@mcrmfertility.com

Melanie Loesch
Billing
636.735.3311
mloesch@mcrmfertility.com

Lindsay Van Winkle
IVF Coordinator
636.735.3314
lvanwinkle@mcrmfertility.com

Jan Sitek
Insurance Verification
636.449.1250
jsitek@mcrmfertility.com

Taylor Vohsen
Andrologist
636.735.3317
tvohsen@mcrmfertility.com

LET MCRM HELP WITH YOUR FERTILITY ISSUES!

17300 N. Outer Forty
Suite 101
Chesterfield, MO 63005

CALL TODAY

636.778.9899